In this 3rd webinar we will have the presence of Professors Yuji Okuno, MD, PhD (JA) and Mark Little, MD, PhD (UK) to talk to us about Geniculate artery embolization, with the aim of:

 

• Describing the rationale for the geniculate artery embolization

   technique;

• Indications and contraindications;

• Technique and personal experience of each speaker;

• Results;

• Complications.

 

Brasilia, BR – 19:00h

Buenos Aires, AR – 19:00h

Montevideo, UY – 19:00h

New York, US – 18:00h

Philadelphia, US – 18:00h

London, UK – 23:00h

Paris, FR - 24:00h

Tokyo, JA – 7:00h

 

Please check the correct time according to your location.

YES, I WANT TO RECEIVE THE ACCESS LINK

POR

ESP

ENG

carnevale radiologia intervencionista

All rights reserved

by  INOVATIVA MARKETING